h1

On a scale of 1 to 10, this new Louise figure is really cute!

05/20/2009
MOE is spelled with the letters m, o, and e.

MOE is spelled with the letters m, o, and e.

I an avid collector of anime figure… pictures.  Unfortunately, the relatively expensive hobby is at the moment beyond my budget.  Maybe, someday, when I have money to spare, I’ll buy all the figures I can muster.  Until that day, I’ll stick to collecting *cough* pictures of all the potential figures I want to own.

Speaking of figures I want to own, the above 1/8 Gothic and Punk version Louise PVC figure has been recently released by Alter, and I want it very badly.  Ah… so cute.

Leave a Reply

