h1

My 2D, moe complex

05/24/2009
Not the least bit moe, but still one badass motherfucker.

Not the least bit moe, but still one badass motherfucker.

I’m looking over my blog (because that’s the kind of thing I do whenever I get something new and shiny), and I’ve noticed that all of the pictures I’ve posted have to do with one form of a cute 2D girl or another (Hottest male character post included…) I did not intend for this to happen.  I mean, I am borderline obsessed with moe, loli, and other forms of anti-health but that doesn’t mean I’m bound to this one interest.  I like badass male characters too.  I can enjoy an anime regardless if it had a pretty face in it or not.  I’ll be fascinated with a manga even if it didn’t deal with cute little female demons trying to get the protagonist to ejaculate.

I just posted another picture of a female character didn’t I…

eh, I’m not too worried about it.  Don’t know why I posted this post in the first place.

Oh, for the sake of increasing the posts on this blog making it seem like it’s more active than it really is.  See It always rains when sad things happen…

Leave a Reply

