h1

New Blog Banner!

06/08/2009

Finally, Deretsun is graced with a real blog banner.  The previous two banners were created by yours truly, and they sucked royal eggs.  I’m still learning this photoshop business (a newer version of photoshop might help…), but who has time to wait? I am deeply greatful of Roxkis, the maker of this new banner.  Disappointed by the incompatibility of a shoddy banner and a quality blog (I flatter myself), Roxkis took it upon himself to make a brand new one for me.

Thanks again Roxkis!

Leave a Reply

